Return This Form With $25 Payment

Stone County Merchants License Application
Vicki A. May, Collector of Revenue
PO Box 256
Galena, Missouri 65656
Phone 417-357-6124

Merchants License For 12 Months

Date of application:

$25.00

No license can be issued without a valid

NEW BUSINESS s saes roc sumber

Missouri Revised Statutes 150.100 states, "No person, corporation, copartnership or
association of persons shall deal as a merchant without a license. Each offender shall, upon
conviction, be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor.”

Name of business:

Name(s) of owner(s):

Business phone number:

Mailing address:

Physical location of business: (Must

business)

purchase a license for

each location of

Nature of business:

Planning and Zoning

Approval Stamp:

(New business applications are
Required to go the Stone County
Planning & Zoning Department to
Receive approval stamp and/or

Special Use Permit Number)

Do you employ five or more people? Yes or No

If YES:

| hereby certify that all requirements of RSMo Section 287

concerning Workman's Compensation Insurance have been complied with:

(Signature)
If NO, sign here:

(Signature)

FOR OFFICE USE
Date Mailed

License #




